Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting JV Bagels. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to JV Bagels and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Nickd307 about 2 months ago

Egg, Meat & Cheese

I've been coming to JV for years and they never disappoint . Definitely the best bagels I will ever have in my life .

Victoria 2 months ago

Breakfast Party Bagel

This one is a winner at every breakfast we have! That perfect chewy bagel, scramblers eggs and a meat of your choice, if you fancy it. Super delicious and everyone raves about it.

Lori 3 months ago

Homemade Bagels

Best bagels in Brewster!

Ciullo2505 4 months ago

Homemade Bagels

OMG what a delight - store-made bagels are the best ever! Cream cheese fresh and lox are all amazing. Very excited to try other menu items - Greg you're the best!

Paulahernandez50 4 months ago

Gourmet Coffee

Love the coffee bar at JV Bagels![?][?] Hot or cold, and the iced coffee cubes are genius. Bagels are always great.

Taylorsantos14 about 2 months ago

Homemade Bagels

These are the best bagels I have ever had . I am from out of state and every time I come and visit my boyfriend here we go to JV every single time .

J 2 months ago

R&B

Best sandwich ever! Love the combination. I would eat this everyday

Boots1856 3 months ago

Jv Hot

Absolutely the King of breakfast sandwiches. Blue Collar breakfast and lunch spot all the way. Norma & Donna are Awesome and nobody has better bagels around. Gourmet Coffee Too. Very Clean and affordable! 5 Stars All Around!

Veroniquel20 4 months ago

Croissants

From the first bite it tasted heavenly up until the very last crumb. Nothing compares to what this bagel shop produces !

Trubludeb 5 months ago

Egg, Meat & Cheese

My whole family loves this place. The best bagels by far. From their great breakfast sandwiches and coffee, to their lunch options and desserts. I'm excited they opened in Somers as its closer to me.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA